Not good! Not good at all! I realize today that the project is due tomorrow!! I can't beleive I forgot but I thought there was still one more week before break! What is wrong with me?! Here I was still thinking about changing my idea...! I'm sticking with using measured amounts of nano-silver to eliminate portions of methanogen populations for every particular area. My newest idea additon will be to take cultures of microorganism life from the soil every so area, a kilometer squared I'm thinking, and from that data find out how deep are the microorganisms. That's the zone the pipet will have to penetrate and contaminate. I'm also a little worried I may just have to write down how much nanosilver will be needed per sq. ft. which means I have to know how many methanogens there are and just how many methanogens won't be needed (in other words find out what percentage of methane is produced but not cosumed). -That makes me awfully nervous.



Leave a Reply.